Hoop Dance (8-13 years)

Angelina Dubeck
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio B- Back (location map)
Monday, 5:15 PM - 6:10 PM
09/11/17 - 06/04/18 (39 weeks)

Register

 

Age Requirement 8 - 13 years

Hoop Dance Basics is a fun dance class learning lyrical movement integrated with a hula hoop

Click here for Dress Requirements.

 

 

 

Upcoming Meetings
09/25/17    5:15 PM Monday 09/25/17 5:15 PM
10/02/17    5:15 PM Monday 10/02/17 5:15 PM
10/09/17    5:15 PM Monday 10/09/17 5:15 PM
10/16/17    5:15 PM Monday 10/16/17 5:15 PM
10/23/17    5:15 PM Monday 10/23/17 5:15 PM
10/30/17    5:15 PM Monday 10/30/17 5:15 PM
11/06/17    5:15 PM Monday 11/06/17 5:15 PM
11/13/17    5:15 PM Monday 11/13/17 5:15 PM
11/20/17    5:15 PM Monday 11/20/17 5:15 PM
11/27/17    5:15 PM Monday 11/27/17 5:15 PM
12/04/17    5:15 PM Monday 12/04/17 5:15 PM
12/11/17    5:15 PM Monday 12/11/17 5:15 PM
12/18/17    5:15 PM Monday 12/18/17 5:15 PM
12/25/17    5:15 PM Monday 12/25/17 5:15 PM
01/01/18    5:15 PM Monday 01/01/18 5:15 PM
01/08/18    5:15 PM Monday 01/08/18 5:15 PM
01/15/18    5:15 PM Monday 01/15/18 5:15 PM
01/22/18    5:15 PM Monday 01/22/18 5:15 PM
01/29/18    5:15 PM Monday 01/29/18 5:15 PM
02/05/18    5:15 PM Monday 02/05/18 5:15 PM