Kartwheels and Kidz Pop (Age 6-7)

Sandi O'Malley
Parkway Dance Centre: Studio A Front (location map)
Wednesday, 5:00 PM - 5:55 PM
09/06/17 - 06/06/18 (40 weeks)

Register

 

 

Age Requirement 6 - 7 years old

Kartwheels and Kidz Pop is a Fun Dance Class That is Sprinkled with Acrobatic Tricks

Student will learn Cartwheels, Bridges, Kick-overs all geared to work at their own pace.

Click here for Dress Code Requirements!

Optional: Dance Recital Particpation

 

Upcoming Meetings
01/24/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/24/18 5:00 PM
01/31/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 01/31/18 5:00 PM
02/07/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/07/18 5:00 PM
02/14/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/14/18 5:00 PM
02/21/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/21/18 5:00 PM
02/28/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 02/28/18 5:00 PM
03/07/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/07/18 5:00 PM
03/14/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/14/18 5:00 PM
03/21/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/21/18 5:00 PM
03/28/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 03/28/18 5:00 PM
04/04/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/04/18 5:00 PM
04/11/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/11/18 5:00 PM
04/18/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/18/18 5:00 PM
04/25/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 04/25/18 5:00 PM
05/02/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/02/18 5:00 PM
05/09/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/09/18 5:00 PM
05/16/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/16/18 5:00 PM
05/23/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/23/18 5:00 PM
05/30/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 05/30/18 5:00 PM
06/06/18    5:00 PM Wednesday 06/06/18 5:00 PM